Hannah is a punkrocker

11/05/2009

P1011338

Cutie Hannah carried the best bag today, no question. And, my favorite band of all-time, Ramones, were pictured on it, which of course was from the album “Ramones”. Sadly, I didn’t get it when it was in the stores. Damn

Haven’t heard the Ramones? You really should. I like all the songs, but some of my favourites are

1 – Slug 2 – The KKK took my baby away 3 – I wanna be your boyfriend

4 – Sheena is a punkrocker 5 – Loudmouth 

One Response to “Hannah is a punkrocker”

  1. loft in soho Says:

    Wow! I ❤ that bag!
    Thanks for your visit dear,

    xxx


Leave a Reply

