Welcome to my room

09/04/2009

12852_cf000095portrait384242_259280719_cf000032portrait225080_strip0362
Hello, and welcome to my new room! I’m thrilled about the change, and I really believe this will be good! This web-host is quite different from Blogger, which I have been using until now, so of course it is a little tricky in the start. Ehehe. Just give a week and I’ll be into it! Then about something more blog-related. I love the depth in Heidi Slimanes pictures. Looking at her capturing pictures I’m totally bewitched and taken into her world. All the eye-contact, not to mention the emotions and the atmosphere, is stunning.

Source: Heidi Slimane

Leave a Reply

